h1

Incognito Week of 6-16

June 16, 2008

Hello Friends,

Summer here we are. I will be serving the Raspberry Macchiato again this week. I will be using Ecco Reserve for the espresso this week. I will also be offering the Guatamala Cup Of Excellence 2008 #2 winner in an individual french press on Wednesday. This coffee has a real tangy note to it. It actually reminds me a little of Sour Patch Kids candy. Be sure to check it out if you are a coffee explorer.

I have an announcement to make as well. My lovely wife is planning to start baking treats for the Incognito summer mornings. She is still deciding exactly what it will be, but it will have lemon and blueberries in it to go with the raspberry macchiato. She will be making her premier on Wednesday morning. Hooray!

Here is my schedule:

Barista Special

Raspberry Macchiato – $2.00

Individual French Press – Wednesday ONLY Guatamala  2008 Cup of Excellence #2 winner – $2.00

Schedule

Monday – 7:45 – 8:45

Wednesday – 7:45 – 8:45

Friday – 7:45 – 8:45

Congratulations graduates! I am very proud of you. You will be missed at the kitchen window.  🙂

Cheers,

Scott

Leave a comment